BLS Logo

FESTIVOS

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán para su negocio en los siguientes días festivos en el año 2017:

SL No Dates in Spanish Dates in English Holiday Details in Spanish Holiday Details in English Remarks (UAE / Spain Mandatory Holiday)
1 01 enero Sunday, January 1, 2017 Año Nuevo New Year Spanish Public Holiday
2 08 enero Sunday, January 8, 2017 Epifanía (Traslado) Epiphany (Transfer) Spanish Public Holiday
3 13 abril Thursday, April 13, 2017 Jueves Santo Holy Thursday Spanish Public Holiday
4 23 abril Monday, April 23, 2017   Al Isra'a Wal Mi’raj UAE Public Holiday
5 01 mayo Monday, May 1, 2017 Fiesta del Trabajo Work party Spanish Public Holiday
6 25 junio Sunday, June 25, 2017 Eid Al Fitr Eid Al Fitr UAE Public Holiday
7 26 junio Monday, June 26, 2017 Eid Al Fitr Eid Al Fitr UAE Public Holiday
8 31 agosto Thursday, August 31, 2017 Haj Haj Spanish Public Holiday
9 03 septiembre Sunday, September 3, 2017 Eid Al Adha Eid Al Adha UAE Public Holiday
10 04 septiembre Monday, September 4, 2017 Eid Al Adha Eid Al Adha UAE Public Holiday
11 21 septiembre Thursday, September 21, 2017   Al Hijri - Islamic New Year UAE Public Holiday
12 12 octubre Thursday, October 12, 2017 Fiesta Nacional España Spanish National Party Spanish Public Holiday
13 01 noviembre Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Dia de Todos los Santos All Saints Day Spanish Public Holiday
14 30 noviembre Thursday, November 30, 2017 Día de los Mártires Martyrs Day Spanish Public Holiday
15 02 diciembre Saturday, December 2, 2017   UAE National Day UAE Public Holiday
16 06 diciembre Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Dia de la Constitución Day of the constitution Spanish Public Holiday
17 25 diciembre Monday, December 25, 2017 Día de Navidad Christmas day Spanish Public Holiday
Note : All UAE & Islamic Holiday dates are not confirmed, final dates depends on occurrence of moon sighting as declared by the Ministry of Labor

Enlaces de interés

Noticias y Avisos

Seguimiento de su solicitud en línea